Added a note about git line-ending settings (#303)
authorIvan Poliakov <ivan.poliakov@ncl.ac.uk>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 22:54:46 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 22:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
commit295c7812ab8fe8e34e6812127e039220a850a344
treea9bdbd5e7d8313b2e3505459f9b269c2016c456d
parent7b90c7636c20de71b133dba2a1c0bae4ee591dbe
Added a note about git line-ending settings (#303)
doc/windows.md