Fixes building with stack within recent versions of ghc repo (#646)
authorMichael Sloan <mgsloan@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 13:30:52 +0000 (06:30 -0700)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 13:30:52 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commit23dc432a3f6cafc20499ad98882ed33f25a8f271
tree56f90d152973f963ef02b6b1e6a530982f486701
parente5773fa623331233385020b23eef3a5788e7e227
Fixes building with stack within recent versions of ghc repo (#646)
stack.yaml