Make generatedDependencies an Expr [FilePath]
authorMichal Terepeta <michal.terepeta@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 14:37:11 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerMichal Terepeta <michal.terepeta@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 15:36:50 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit234b41b171ad31ecbfec476f8f47202cac6f10cc
treeacf69f21da31e4fc1be7df4b81f0ce10c89930ae
parenteff3e36640d0c72e34411acdcbaef71646d884ae
Make generatedDependencies an Expr [FilePath]

This fixes a TODO to change the `generatedDependencies` to
use `Expr`.

Signed-off-by: Michal Terepeta <michal.terepeta@gmail.com>
src/Rules/Data.hs
src/Rules/Generate.hs