Add new featues to binary distribution (#623)
authorChitrak Raj Gupta <chitrak711988@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:23:47 +0000 (22:53 +0530)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:23:47 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
commit233a638978832b795aff24d8a75ab37fa17bd0c2
treee03dd20194bb2f741b4de14db13bdf14731ea03d
parent48b81a3a523468416d07874fdaacbe597c895247
Add new featues to binary distribution (#623)

* Added featues to binary distribution

* Minor revision

* Using takeFileName instead of basename

* Update BinaryDist.hs
src/Rules/BinaryDist.hs