Set more test arguments correctly (#625)
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:09:57 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:09:57 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit190682875096bb9eaa4205a05a6b53f73194b7f3
tree935022e30369834d637d122d1c5a35c7927b8099
parent235809092b65d1631735b70e9ce9dd2e9ebab47d
Set more test arguments correctly (#625)

* attempt at setting some more test arguments correctly

* use vanillaContext
src/GHC.hs
src/Rules/Test.hs
src/Settings/Builders/RunTest.hs