Add DESTDIR to command line arguments (#397)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 11:29:36 +0000 (19:29 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 11:29:36 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commit176bfd4d524c59c64a182f8e04dd0084a9c5e482
tree8a815e3d2fe1d9e09771fb116da9ca7b1b6ec1e1
parentc413722eae49a7999293a8940547f626a33d0632
Add DESTDIR to command line arguments (#397)
README.md
src/CommandLine.hs
src/Rules/Install.hs
src/Settings.hs
src/Settings/Packages/Rts.hs