Implement the equivalent of D4955 (#648)
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 13:08:53 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 13:08:53 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commit165f03e90f5090ecbeeee1ef00c3a7338bfa306b
tree9d8ccfbd482e29f53e2dde29e6b210f438a8c8b3
parent23dc432a3f6cafc20499ad98882ed33f25a8f271
Implement the equivalent of D4955 (#648)

* implement the equivalent of D4991 for hadrian

* use stage2 instead of stage == Stage2
src/Settings/Packages.hs