GHC: Set PackageType of iservBin
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 19:45:05 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 19:52:59 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
commit139d90d43b6a8fb125ea05136531848cebb96096
treed74074c2ecd3b5f53fe71530c425bc03730c45dd
parent821d9e9c6b81381c1dff2c78755a525f4d3543a1
GHC: Set PackageType of iservBin
src/GHC.hs