Check if the output supports colors (fixes #244)
authorMichal Terepeta <michal.terepeta@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 15:31:30 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerMichal Terepeta <michal.terepeta@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 11:19:34 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commit0f7bc96a2c8940181818594ffc71bf928ab8aed2
tree5ea1ff1740c11b11411aebd9ef8d1da06a58e3b3
parentfda46732212cd1f052734ac796dafb3b3f7526a8
Check if the output supports colors (fixes #244)

This avoids using colors when the output is, e.g., redirected to a
file. This requried a change to avoid passing the `--colour` flag to
shake (so that hadrian is in charge of colors).

Signed-off-by: Michal Terepeta <michal.terepeta@gmail.com>
build.cabal-new.sh
build.cabal.sh
build.sh
build.stack.sh
src/Base.hs