Add test compiler option to test (#621)
authorChitrak Raj Gupta <chitrak711988@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 21:53:24 +0000 (03:23 +0530)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 21:53:24 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commit0b35e12f4d90227e62ac9a5c700b95ce40f70a3a
tree8f00c93ca0e92543053daf58690ba84cc8e67599
parentc866660513a23723209a81f07b1b859265fe33bf
Add test compiler option to test (#621)

* Rule for testsuite dependencies

* Added RunTest config options

* added support to set test speed with runtest

* Added support for more testing features

* Rectified Merge Errors

* using all available threads

* Minor Revision

* Removed TestThread argument

* Update Utilities.hs

* Added support to choose test compiler

* Minor Revision

* Added comments

* Update RunTest.hs

* Update CommandLine.hs

* Update RunTest.hs
src/CommandLine.hs
src/Oracles/Setting.hs
src/Rules/Test.hs
src/Settings/Builders/RunTest.hs