Add ghc-iserv wrapper (#367)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:12:22 +0000 (23:12 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:12:22 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commit05b3ebe6911890145c12bd8022b2cc11002de98c
treeae90bbf4530fcb09a4776ccd29f288d9296c1114
parent0ca5f3a8245b92f844e4e68ce511e92ff186bbdc
Add ghc-iserv wrapper (#367)
src/GHC.hs
src/Rules/Program.hs
src/Rules/Wrappers.hs
src/Settings.hs
src/Settings/Path.hs