Fix implicit assumption about inplace installation etc. (#315)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 01:04:28 +0000 (09:04 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 01:04:28 +0000 (02:04 +0100)
commit02351ac97f66df4b8c02b0df587e4dde7c4201c8
tree81aefdcc6882a9002b68ef9efb678b6eeb11594b
parent0589a9e4e68ee63a8e9d243e1604fbe9cda32f3c
Fix implicit assumption about inplace installation etc. (#315)
17 files changed:
hadrian.cabal
src/GHC.hs
src/Rules.hs
src/Rules/Cabal.hs
src/Rules/Clean.hs
src/Rules/Generate.hs
src/Rules/Generators/GhcSplit.hs
src/Rules/Program.hs
src/Rules/Register.hs
src/Rules/Wrappers.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Rules/Wrappers/Ghc.hs [deleted file]
src/Rules/Wrappers/GhcPkg.hs [deleted file]
src/Rules/Wrappers/RunGhc.hs [deleted file]
src/Settings/Builders/Common.hs
src/Settings/Builders/Ghc.hs
src/Settings/Install.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Settings/Path.hs