git-sandbox.git
4 years agoRevert "add noeol line" master
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 07:39:05 +0000 (08:39 +0100)] 
Revert "add noeol line"

This reverts commit c0f9006c14b7b6b284f5535b83468683980af514.

4 years agoadd noeol line
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 07:27:14 +0000 (08:27 +0100)] 
add noeol line

4 years agoadd some line
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 07:21:41 +0000 (08:21 +0100)] 
add some line

4 years agotestfile w/o EOL
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 07:20:11 +0000 (08:20 +0100)] 
testfile w/o EOL

4 years agoRevert "Don't assume tools are in same directory as ghc in some cases"
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 22:21:40 +0000 (23:21 +0100)] 
Revert "Don't assume tools are in same directory as ghc in some cases"

This reverts commit 75396132413789617897ba6f7df0fa6dd6784a82.

4 years agoDon't assume tools are in same directory as ghc in some cases
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 19:52:04 +0000 (20:52 +0100)] 
Don't assume tools are in same directory as ghc in some cases

Summary: Tools such as `ghc-pkg` and `runghc` are no longer required to be in the same directory as `ghc` when running tests, provided that `TEST_HC` is not explicitly set and an in-tree compiler is not used.  Fixes #10126.

Reviewers: thomie, austin

Reviewed By: thomie, austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D705

GHC Trac Issues: #10126

4 years agodummy change
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 10:05:31 +0000 (11:05 +0100)] 
dummy change

4 years agotest-again
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 18:11:33 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
test-again

4 years agotesting migration went well
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 18:00:47 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
testing migration went well

5 years agoblah
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Sun, 4 May 2014 16:52:40 +0000 (18:52 +0200)] 
blah

5 years agotest
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 10:22:26 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
test

5 years agoRevert "submodule update"
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 10:40:11 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
Revert "submodule update"

This reverts commit dc2de771e9fff499367ae7be15e251975316d551.

5 years agosubmod update
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 10:39:41 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
submod update

5 years agoRevert "submod update"
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 10:35:13 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
Revert "submod update"

This reverts commit 02497f549657aba34787a788a6d3f23ef1cf6b3d.

5 years agosubmod update
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 10:34:47 +0000 (11:34 +0100)] 
submod update

5 years agoThis adds some submodules
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 10:29:39 +0000 (11:29 +0100)] 
This adds some submodules

5 years agodummy commit
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 10:26:59 +0000 (11:26 +0100)] 
dummy commit

5 years agodummy commit
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 09:53:53 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
dummy commit

5 years agodummy commit
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 09:53:12 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
dummy commit

5 years agodummy commit
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 09:52:48 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
dummy commit

5 years agodummy commit
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 09:47:02 +0000 (10:47 +0100)] 
dummy commit

5 years agoUTF8 test master2
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 08:00:42 +0000 (10:00 +0200)] 
UTF8 test

        ("∷",   ITdcolon, unicodeSyntaxEnabled)
        ("⇒",   ITdarrow, unicodeSyntaxEnabled)
        ("∀",   ITforall)
        ("→",   ITrarrow, unicodeSyntaxEnabled)
        ("←",   ITlarrow, unicodeSyntaxEnabled)

5 years agoUTF8 test ghc/c73d372b
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 07:56:24 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
UTF8 test

    ("∷",   ITdcolon, unicodeSyntaxEnabled)
    ("⇒",   ITdarrow, unicodeSyntaxEnabled)
    ("∀",   ITforall)
    ("→",   ITrarrow, unicodeSyntaxEnabled)
    ("←",   ITlarrow, unicodeSyntaxEnabled)

5 years agoUTF8 test
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 07:46:56 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
UTF8 test

("∷",   ITdcolon, unicodeSyntaxEnabled)
("⇒",   ITdarrow, unicodeSyntaxEnabled)
("∀",   ITforall)
("→",   ITrarrow, unicodeSyntaxEnabled)
("←",   ITlarrow, unicodeSyntaxEnabled)

5 years agoSat Aug 10 19:37:16 CEST 2013 (amended)
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 17:37:16 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
Sat Aug 10 19:37:16 CEST 2013 (amended)

5 years agoSat Aug 10 00:27:40 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 22:27:40 +0000 (00:27 +0200)] 
Sat Aug 10 00:27:40 CEST 2013

5 years agoSat Aug 10 00:24:28 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 22:24:28 +0000 (00:24 +0200)] 
Sat Aug 10 00:24:28 CEST 2013

5 years agoFri Aug 9 23:47:12 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 21:47:12 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
Fri Aug  9 23:47:12 CEST 2013

5 years agoFri Aug 9 23:03:02 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 21:03:02 +0000 (23:03 +0200)] 
Fri Aug  9 23:03:02 CEST 2013

5 years agoThu Aug 8 11:34:42 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:34:42 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
Thu Aug  8 11:34:42 CEST 2013

5 years agoThu Aug 8 11:30:34 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:30:34 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
Thu Aug  8 11:30:34 CEST 2013

5 years agoThu Aug 8 11:30:13 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:30:13 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
Thu Aug  8 11:30:13 CEST 2013

5 years agoThu Aug 8 11:28:00 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:28:00 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
Thu Aug  8 11:28:00 CEST 2013

5 years agoThu Aug 8 11:27:32 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:27:32 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Thu Aug  8 11:27:32 CEST 2013

5 years agoThu Aug 8 11:26:58 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:26:58 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
Thu Aug  8 11:26:58 CEST 2013

5 years agoThu Aug 8 11:26:02 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:26:02 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
Thu Aug  8 11:26:02 CEST 2013

5 years agoThu Aug 8 11:25:21 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:25:21 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
Thu Aug  8 11:25:21 CEST 2013

5 years agoThu Aug 8 11:24:56 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:24:56 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
Thu Aug  8 11:24:56 CEST 2013

5 years agoThu Aug 8 11:24:04 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:24:04 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
Thu Aug  8 11:24:04 CEST 2013

5 years agoThu Aug 8 11:23:32 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:23:32 +0000 (11:23 +0200)] 
Thu Aug  8 11:23:32 CEST 2013

5 years agoThu Aug 8 10:25:50 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 08:25:50 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
Thu Aug  8 10:25:50 CEST 2013

5 years agoThu Aug 8 10:22:13 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 08:22:13 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
Thu Aug  8 10:22:13 CEST 2013

5 years agoThu Aug 8 10:19:12 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 08:19:12 +0000 (10:19 +0200)] 
Thu Aug  8 10:19:12 CEST 2013

5 years agoThu Aug 8 10:18:24 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 08:18:24 +0000 (10:18 +0200)] 
Thu Aug  8 10:18:24 CEST 2013

5 years agoThu Aug 8 09:58:03 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 07:58:03 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
Thu Aug  8 09:58:03 CEST 2013

5 years agoThu Aug 8 09:56:57 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 07:56:57 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
Thu Aug  8 09:56:57 CEST 2013

5 years agoThu Aug 8 09:54:48 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 07:54:48 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
Thu Aug  8 09:54:48 CEST 2013

5 years agoThu Aug 8 09:54:22 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 07:54:22 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
Thu Aug  8 09:54:22 CEST 2013

5 years agoThu Aug 8 09:53:22 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 07:53:22 +0000 (09:53 +0200)] 
Thu Aug  8 09:53:22 CEST 2013

5 years agoThu Aug 8 08:42:50 CEST 2013
Herbert Valerio Riedel [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 06:42:50 +0000 (08:42 +0200)] 
Thu Aug  8 08:42:50 CEST 2013