testsuite: 32-bit expected output for T15460
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 14:35:40 +0000 (09:35 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 14:36:28 +0000 (09:36 -0500)
testsuite/tests/warnings/should_compile/T15460.stderr-ws-32 [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/warnings/should_compile/T15460.stderr-ws-64 [moved from testsuite/tests/warnings/should_compile/T15460.stderr with 100% similarity]

diff --git a/testsuite/tests/warnings/should_compile/T15460.stderr-ws-32 b/testsuite/tests/warnings/should_compile/T15460.stderr-ws-32
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2859116
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+
+T15460.hs:8:16: warning: [-Woverflowed-literals (in -Wdefault)]
+    Literal 7237005577332262213973186563042994240829374041602535252466099000494570602495 is out of the GHC.Prim.Int# range -2147483648..2147483647