base: Fix <unistd.h> #include
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 16:08:44 +0000 (11:08 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 16:56:54 +0000 (11:56 -0500)
Previously we were including <sys/unistd.h> which is available on glibc
but not musl.

(cherry picked from commit e44b695ca7cb5f3f99eecfba05c9672c6a22205e)

libraries/base/GHC/IO/Handle/Lock/LinuxOFD.hsc

index 1046fa9..5e4e642 100644 (file)
@@ -12,8 +12,8 @@ module GHC.IO.Handle.Lock.LinuxOFD where
 import GHC.Base () -- Make implicit dependency known to build system
 #else
 
-#include <sys/unistd.h>
-#include <sys/fcntl.h>
+#include <unistd.h>
+#include <fcntl.h>
 
 import Data.Function
 import Data.Functor