Turn on TRACE_gc with +RTS -Ds (this regressed at some point)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 10:38:56 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 13:46:33 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
rts/Trace.c

index de33563..e5a4beb 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,8 @@ void initTracing (void)
     // -Dg turns on gc tracing too
     TRACE_gc =
         RtsFlags.TraceFlags.gc ||
-        RtsFlags.DebugFlags.gc;
+        RtsFlags.DebugFlags.gc ||
+        RtsFlags.DebugFlags.scheduler;
     if (TRACE_gc && RtsFlags.GcFlags.giveStats == NO_GC_STATS) {
         RtsFlags.GcFlags.giveStats = COLLECT_GC_STATS;
     }