Fix name of note
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:13:02 +0000 (13:13 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 18:32:23 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
[skip ci]

compiler/typecheck/TcMType.hs

index ed7835c..23b51f6 100644 (file)
@@ -1265,7 +1265,7 @@ zonkTcTypeAndFV :: TcType -> TcM DTyCoVarSet
 -- where k2:=k1 is in the substitution.  We don't want
 -- k2 to look free in this type!
 -- NB: This might be called from within the knot, so don't use
--- smart constructors. See Note [Zonking within the knot] in TcHsType
+-- smart constructors. See Note [Type-checking inside the knot] in TcHsType
 zonkTcTypeAndFV ty
   = tyCoVarsOfTypeDSet <$> zonkTcTypeInKnot ty