users-guide: Update link to Safe Coercions paper
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 16:43:25 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 16:48:26 +0000 (12:48 -0400)
Fixes #15841.

docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst

index 723f1a3..5cf50b7 100644 (file)
@@ -9725,7 +9725,7 @@ denotes representational equality between ``t1`` and ``t2`` in the sense
 of Roles (:ref:`roles`). It is exported by :base-ref:`Data.Coerce.`, which also
 contains the documentation. More details and discussion can be found in the
 paper
-`"Safe Coercions" <http://www.cis.upenn.edu/~eir/papers/2014/coercible/coercible.pdf>`__.
+`"Safe Coercions" <https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/research/uploads/prod/2018/05/coercible-JFP.pdf>`__.
 
 .. _constraint-kind: