Update transformer submodule to v0.5.2.0 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:23:08 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 20:45:31 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
Most notably, this update pulls in documentation improvements
and several INLINE pragmas for significant performance gains[1].

 [1]: https://groups.google.com/d/msg/haskell-cafe/SUKtkDI84EE/fXMBd-jNDQAJ

libraries/transformers
mk/warnings.mk

index a2f7dd0..10348c4 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit a2f7dd057a0ee0c6cb206609594d7a07d26a1861
+Subproject commit 10348c4bbf60debbfc82463e1035aca1cb7b51bc
index 10c0935..63388fb 100644 (file)
@@ -104,6 +104,7 @@ libraries/dph/dph-lifted-common-install_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -Wwarn
 libraries/transformers_dist-boot_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -fno-warn-unused-matches -fno-warn-unused-imports
 libraries/transformers_dist-install_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -Wno-unused-matches -Wno-unused-imports
 libraries/transformers_dist-install_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -Wno-redundant-constraints
+libraries/transformers_dist-install_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -Wno-orphans
 
 # Turn of trustworthy-safe warning
 libraries/base_dist-install_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -Wno-trustworthy-safe