Remove executable mode from some files
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 18:17:23 +0000 (10:17 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 21:57:36 +0000 (13:57 -0800)
compiler/ghc.cabal.in [changed mode: 0755->0644]
compiler/typecheck/TcDeriv.lhs [changed mode: 0755->0644]
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml [changed mode: 0755->0644]
rts/Prelude.h [changed mode: 0755->0644]
rts/RtsStartup.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]

old mode 100755 (executable)
new mode 100644 (file)
old mode 100755 (executable)
new mode 100644 (file)
old mode 100755 (executable)
new mode 100644 (file)
old mode 100755 (executable)
new mode 100644 (file)
old mode 100755 (executable)
new mode 100644 (file)