Update Git repo URL in `bin-packages-db.cabal`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:16:11 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:17:06 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
This is related to #8121

libraries/bin-package-db/bin-package-db.cabal

index c308b60..1d3054c 100644 (file)
@@ -8,8 +8,9 @@ cabal-version:  >=1.6
 build-type: Simple
 
 source-repository head
-    type:     darcs
-    location: http://darcs.haskell.org/ghc
+    type:     git
+    location: http://git.haskell.org/ghc.git
+    subdir:   libraries/bin-package-db
 
 Library {
     exposed-modules: