testsuite: use same flags for ghci way and scripts
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 15:56:41 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 22:39:56 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
The ghci script tests were using different RTS flags from the normal
ghci tests. This commit makes them use the same flags.

Reviewers: austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D724

testsuite/driver/testlib.py

index a3c473a..fec6939 100644 (file)
@@ -955,7 +955,7 @@ def ghci_script( name, way, script, override_flags = None ):
     # actually testing the recompilation behaviour in the GHCi tests.
     flags = ' '.join(get_compiler_flags(override_flags, noforce=True))
 
-    way_flags = '--interactive -v0 -ignore-dot-ghci'
+    way_flags = ' '.join(config.way_flags(name)['ghci'])
 
     # We pass HC and HC_OPTS as environment variables, so that the
     # script can invoke the correct compiler by using ':! $HC $HC_OPTS'