Update Cabal
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 22:30:27 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 22:31:50 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
libraries/Cabal

index 99ce3cd..f69ab48 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 99ce3cd594988f571b8a3ccf9493f0f3cec3575c
+Subproject commit f69ab48245908537080b2cf886bb2ec0cbf0663c