travis: Get libstdc++ from a more sensible location
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 16:37:09 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 16:39:34 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
.travis.yml

index 91c3baf..fe48552 100644 (file)
@@ -12,8 +12,8 @@ env:
 
 before_install:
  - travis_retry sudo add-apt-repository -y ppa:hvr/ghc
- - travis_retry sudo add-apt-repository -y ppa:h-rayflood/gcc-upper
- - travis_retry sudo sh -c "echo 'deb http://llvm.org/apt/precise/ llvm-toolchain-precise-3.6-binaries main' >> /etc/apt/sources.list"
+ - travis_retry sudo add-apt-repository -y ppa:ubuntu-toolchain-r/test
+ - travis_retry sudo sh -c "echo 'deb http://llvm.org/apt/precise/ llvm-toolchain-precise-3.6 main' >> /etc/apt/sources.list"
  - wget -O - http://llvm.org/apt/llvm-snapshot.gpg.key | sudo apt-key add -
  - travis_retry sudo apt-get update
  - travis_retry sudo apt-get install cabal-install-1.18 ghc-7.6.3 alex-3.1.3 happy-1.19.4