T11145: Fix expected output
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 19:44:19 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 21:00:38 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
The uniques seem to keep changing here.

testsuite/tests/th/T11145.stderr

index d198739..98e518c 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,6 @@ T11145.hs:8:1: error:
     • Data constructor ‘MkFuggle’ returns type ‘Fuggle
                                                   Int (Maybe Bool)’
         instead of an instance of its parent type ‘Fuggle
-                                                     Int (Maybe (a_a4MT, b_a4MU))’
+                                                     Int (Maybe (a_a4MU, b_a4MV))’
     • In the definition of data constructor ‘MkFuggle’
       In the data instance declaration for ‘Fuggle’