Bump hsc2hs submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 03:13:07 +0000 (22:13 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:11:38 +0000 (08:11 -0500)
utils/hsc2hs

index 936b088..9483ad1 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 936b0885ee794db83dc8473e17e153936e56d62f
+Subproject commit 9483ad10064fbbb97ab525280623826b1ef63959