gitlab-ci: Allow doc-tarball job to fail
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 15:44:22 +0000 (11:44 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 15:55:35 +0000 (11:55 -0400)
Due to allowed failure of Windows job.

.gitlab-ci.yml

index 197591d..77ee010 100644 (file)
@@ -691,6 +691,8 @@ doc-tarball:
   variables:
     LINUX_BINDIST: "ghc-x86_64-deb9-linux.tar.xz"
     WINDOWS_BINDIST: "ghc-x86_64-mingw32.tar.xz"
+  # Due to Windows allow_failure
+  allow_failure: true
   artifacts:
     paths:
       - haddock.html.tar.xz
@@ -776,6 +778,8 @@ pages:
   dependencies:
     - doc-tarball
   image: ghcci/x86_64-linux-deb9:0.2
+  # Due to Windows allow_failure
+  allow_failure: true
   tags:
     - x86_64-linux
   script: