user-guide: Add cross-reference for -XUnicodeSyntax
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 23:13:50 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 12:15:10 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
docs/users_guide/using.rst

index 3b192ef..47fdd29 100644 (file)
@@ -671,7 +671,7 @@ See also the ``--help``, ``--version``, ``--numeric-version``, and
         MkT :: forall (k :: BOX) (a :: k). T k a
 
     When :ghc-flag:`-fprint-unicode-syntax` is enabled, GHC prints type
-    signatures using the unicode symbols from the ``-XUnicodeSyntax``
+    signatures using the unicode symbols from the :ghc-flag:`-XUnicodeSyntax`
     extension.
 
     .. code-block:: none