Fix AnnDotDot in module export
authorAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 09:33:57 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:27:30 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
The annotation for the ".." in

    module GADTRecords2 (H1(..)) where

was in the wrong place

compiler/parser/RdrHsSyn.hs

index 6de79fc..39a3d0e 100644 (file)
@@ -1412,7 +1412,7 @@ checkImportSpec ie@(L _ specs) =
 mkImpExpSubSpec :: [Located (Maybe RdrName)] -> P ([AddAnn], ImpExpSubSpec)
 mkImpExpSubSpec [] = return ([], ImpExpList [])
 mkImpExpSubSpec [L l Nothing] =
-  return ([\s -> addAnnotation l AnnDotdot s], ImpExpAll)
+  return ([\s -> addAnnotation s AnnDotdot l], ImpExpAll)
 mkImpExpSubSpec xs =
   if (any (isNothing . unLoc) xs)
     then return $ ([], ImpExpAllWith xs)