Gitlab: allow execution of CI pipeline from the web interface
authorSylvain Henry <sylvain@haskus.fr>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 14:07:17 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 12:12:07 +0000 (08:12 -0400)
[skip ci]

.gitlab-ci.yml

index 4475d07..9a1ca2e 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ stages:
     - /ghc-[0-9]+\.[0-9]+/
     - merge_requests
     - tags
+    - web
 
 ############################################################
 # Runner Tags