Fix link to launchbury93natural
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 09:10:25 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 09:22:03 +0000 (02:22 -0700)
docs/users_guide/external_core.xml

index bc9d350..2227381 100644 (file)
@@ -1786,7 +1786,7 @@ case (error &quot;&quot;) of
         <state>South Carolina</state>
       </address>
       <pubdate>1993</pubdate>  
-      <bibliomisc><ulink url="citeseer.ist.psu.edu/launchbury93natural.html">citeseer.ist.psu.edu/launchbury93natural.html</ulink></bibliomisc>
+      <bibliomisc><ulink url="http://citeseer.ist.psu.edu/launchbury93natural.html">http://citeseer.ist.psu.edu/launchbury93natural.html</ulink></bibliomisc>
       <!-- booktitle = "Conference Record of the Twentieth Annual {ACM} {SIGPLAN}-{SIGACT} Symposium on Principles of Programming Languages", -->
     </biblioentry>