Add network submodule.
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 03:44:46 +0000 (11:44 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 01:55:25 +0000 (09:55 +0800)
.gitmodules
libraries/network [new submodule]

index 9d5608a..27dd68f 100644 (file)
 [submodule "libraries/data-bitcode-edsl"]
        path = libraries/data-bitcode-edsl
        url = https://github.com/angerman/data-bitcode-edsl.git
+[submodule "libraries/network"]
+       path = libraries/network
+       url = https://github.com/haskell/network.git
 
diff --git a/libraries/network b/libraries/network
new file mode 160000 (submodule)
index 0000000..fe70032
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Subproject commit fe7003293c9a08497a9df6cc18bb3868c96bda8f