Test #8431
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 01:33:08 +0000 (03:33 +0200)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 03:00:26 +0000 (05:00 +0200)
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T8431.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T8431.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/all.T

diff --git a/testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T8431.hs b/testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T8431.hs
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..bea8cd1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+)
diff --git a/testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T8431.stderr b/testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T8431.stderr
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..25d6e59
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+
+T8431.hs:1:1: parse error on input `)'
index 255d2a4..9aba76e 100644 (file)
@@ -81,3 +81,4 @@ test('T984', normal, compile_fail, [''])
 test('T7848', normal, compile_fail, ['-dppr-user-length=100'])
 test('ExportCommaComma', normal, compile_fail, [''])
 test('T8430', literate, compile_fail, [''])
+test('T8431', normal, compile_fail, ['-XAlternativeLayoutRule'])