[Semigroup] fix genapply
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 13:21:45 +0000 (21:21 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 07:19:01 +0000 (15:19 +0800)
Summary:
The SMP causes <> to be exported from Prelude by
default.  When building HEAD with HEAD, genapply suffers from
<> being imported from Prelude.

Reviewers: hvr, bgamari, austin

Reviewed By: hvr

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4015

utils/genapply/Main.hs

index 90ae5d7..9248c22 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,10 @@ module Main(main) where
 -- Needed for TAG_BITS
 #include "../../includes/MachDeps.h"
 
+#if MIN_VERSION_base(4,11,0)
+import Prelude hiding ((<>))
+#endif
+
 import Text.PrettyPrint
 import Data.Word
 import Data.Bits