bump
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 08:10:55 +0000 (16:10 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 13:09:15 +0000 (21:09 +0800)
libraries/Cabal

index 8aa423f..767efff 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 8aa423f907364b52a98804d6d18e52c0db330ba0
+Subproject commit 767efffd7c1bd2abf7477fe998ecac1f67d76774