Bump hsc2hs submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 19:20:37 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 20:09:21 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
utils/hsc2hs

index 8807b4c..a816333 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 8807b4cd9b9efc719828b52cd9aecb9892d3d80b
+Subproject commit a816333ae67c54b98cce4ed22621242714967b3e