Fix AsmTempLabel
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:17:30 +0000 (16:17 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 13:26:38 +0000 (21:26 +0800)
Summary:
This is another fallout from 8b007abb
should fix Trac #14264. I am not sure if this is
complete. It does however allow me to build an iOS
LLVM cross compiler.

Reviewers: bgamari, trofi, austin, simonmar

Reviewed By: trofi

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

GHC Trac Issues: #14264

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4014

compiler/cmm/CLabel.hs

index 28146ec..54395b6 100644 (file)
@@ -1092,7 +1092,6 @@ instance Outputable CLabel where
 pprCLabel :: Platform -> CLabel -> SDoc
 
 pprCLabel platform (AsmTempLabel u)
- | cGhcWithNativeCodeGen == "YES"
   =  getPprStyle $ \ sty ->
      if asmStyle sty then
         ptext (asmTempLabelPrefix platform) <> pprUniqueAlways u