CircleCI: Disable artifact collection on OS X
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:22:22 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:26:57 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
The storeartifacts step inexplicably hangs on OS X. I am currently be working
with CircleCI support to resolve this.

.circleci/config.yml

index b2e59eb..723d07c 100644 (file)
@@ -120,8 +120,9 @@ jobs:
       - *make
       - *test
       - *bindist
-      - *collectartifacts
-      - *storeartifacts
+      # Disabled due to CircleCI brokenness
+      #- *collectartifacts
+      #- *storeartifacts
 
 workflows:
   version: 2