rts: Suppress unused gcc_clear_cache warning
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 20:57:07 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:53:39 +0000 (17:53 -0400)
rts/sm/Storage.c

index 4aa4b12..ac4bf83 100644 (file)
@@ -1345,6 +1345,8 @@ StgWord calcTotalCompactW (void)
    writing code into memory, so the processor reliably sees it. */
 void flushExec (W_ len, AdjustorExecutable exec_addr)
 {
+  /* warning suppression */
+  (void)gcc_clear_cache;
 #if defined(i386_HOST_ARCH) || defined(x86_64_HOST_ARCH)
   /* x86 doesn't need to do anything, so just suppress some warnings. */
   (void)len;