No libffi docs
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 09:39:28 +0000 (17:39 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 00:23:00 +0000 (08:23 +0800)
Summary:
building libffi docs with our intree-libffi seems
rather pointless.

Reviewers: bgamari, austin

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4054

libffi/ghc.mk

index 691eda7..6bc8897 100644 (file)
@@ -99,6 +99,7 @@ $(libffi_STAMP_CONFIGURE): $(TOUCH_DEP)
         "$(SHELL)" ./configure \
                  --prefix=$(TOP)/libffi/build/inst \
                  --libdir=$(TOP)/libffi/build/inst/lib \
+                 --disable-docs \
                  --enable-static=yes \
                  --enable-shared=$(libffi_EnableShared) \
                  --host=$(TargetPlatformFull)