Bump haddock submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 17:34:59 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 21:41:15 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
Fixes #11818, where haddock's documentation broke `make install` when
Sphinx is not available.

utils/haddock

index 3ddcbd6..c6d6a18 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 3ddcbd6b8e6884bd95028381176eb33bee6896fb
+Subproject commit c6d6a18d85e5e2d9bb5904e6919e8a8d7e31c4c5