fix dllwrap issue.
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 13:11:07 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 13:24:34 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
Summary: Always set dllwrap and windres values.

Reviewers: austin, hvr, bgamari, trofi

Reviewed By: trofi

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, erikd

GHC Trac Issues: #13792

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3775

configure.ac

index 043dea8..00fae0a 100644 (file)
@@ -420,13 +420,13 @@ then
     AC_PATH_PROG([OBJDUMP],[objdump])
     AC_PATH_PROG([DllWrap],[dllwrap])
     AC_PATH_PROG([Windres],[windres])
+fi
 
-    DllWrapCmd="$DllWrap"
-    WindresCmd="$Windres"
+DllWrapCmd="$DllWrap"
+WindresCmd="$Windres"
 
-    AC_SUBST([DllWrapCmd])
-    AC_SUBST([WindresCmd])
-fi
+AC_SUBST([DllWrapCmd])
+AC_SUBST([WindresCmd])
 
 FP_ICONV
 FP_GMP