Fix duplicate T11334 test
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 15:02:32 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 15:05:57 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
libraries/base/tests/T11334a.hs [moved from libraries/base/tests/T11334.hs with 100% similarity]
libraries/base/tests/T11334a.stdout [moved from libraries/base/tests/T11334.stdout with 100% similarity]
libraries/base/tests/all.T

index 574aba6..4ca3cda 100644 (file)
@@ -211,5 +211,5 @@ test('T9848',
       compile_and_run,
       ['-O'])
 test('T10149', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
-test('T11334', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
+test('T11334a', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('T11555', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
\ No newline at end of file