ghc: Fix ghc's template-haskell bound
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 16:54:45 +0000 (11:54 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 22:03:46 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
compiler/ghc.cabal.in
libraries/ghci/ghci.cabal.in

index 721adff..ba7f619 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ Library
                    containers >= 0.5 && < 0.6,
                    array      >= 0.1 && < 0.6,
                    filepath   >= 1   && < 1.5,
-                   template-haskell == 2.11.*,
+                   template-haskell == 2.12.*,
                    hpc        == 0.6.*,
                    transformers == 0.5.*,
                    ghc-boot   == @ProjectVersionMunged@,
index 547374a..922d3b2 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ library
         deepseq          == 1.4.*,
         filepath         == 1.4.*,
         ghc-boot         == @ProjectVersionMunged@,
-        template-haskell == 2.11.*,
+        template-haskell == 2.12.*,
         transformers     == 0.5.*
 
     if !os(windows)