mkDocs: Fix fallout from c5f4f95c64006a9f
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 15:40:31 +0000 (10:40 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 17:40:15 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
Fixes #11419

distrib/mkDocs/mkDocs

index e06ea6a..fbb0a6f 100755 (executable)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ cd ..
 [ "$NO_CLEAN" -eq 0 ] && rm -r linux
 tar -Jxf "$WINDOWS_BINDIST"
 mv ghc* windows
-cd inst/share/doc/ghc/html/libraries
+cd inst/share/doc/ghc*/html/libraries
 mv ../../../../../../windows/doc/html/libraries/Win32-* .
 sh gen_contents_index
 cd ..