Remove build.nix.sh
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krzysztof.gogolewski@tweag.io>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 22:52:09 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 12:16:03 +0000 (08:16 -0400)
This file refers to shell.nix, which was removed in
430e6fedfda and c00d2f59d.

build.nix.sh [deleted file]

diff --git a/build.nix.sh b/build.nix.sh
deleted file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0882026..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,34 +0,0 @@
-#!/usr/bin/env nix-shell
-#! nix-shell -i bash shell.nix
-
-# This script sets up the build environment by invoking nix-shell shell.nix
-# and then runs the hadrian executable.
-
-function rl {
-    TARGET_FILE="$1"
-
-    cd "$(dirname "$TARGET_FILE")"
-    TARGET_FILE="$(basename "$TARGET_FILE")"
-
-    # Iterate down a (possible) chain of symlinks
-    while [ -L "$TARGET_FILE" ]
-    do
-        TARGET_FILE="$(readlink "$TARGET_FILE")"
-        cd "$(dirname "$TARGET_FILE")"
-        TARGET_FILE="$(basename "$TARGET_FILE")"
-    done
-
-    # Compute the canonicalized name by finding the physical path
-    # for the directory we're in and appending the target file.
-    PHYS_DIR="$(pwd -P)"
-    RESULT="$PHYS_DIR/$TARGET_FILE"
-    echo "$RESULT"
-}
-
-absoluteRoot="$(dirname "$(rl "$0")")"
-echo $absoluteRoot
-cd "$absoluteRoot"
-
-hadrian         \
-  --directory="$absoluteRoot/.." \
-  "$@"