Remove an unused include that doesn't exist on OS X (#10211)
authorDave Laing <dave.laing.80@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:02:33 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:04:33 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D765

testsuite/tests/rts/linker_unload.c

index 435a451..acf41cb 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,6 @@
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include "Rts.h"
-#include <malloc.h>
 #include <string.h>
 
 #define ITERATIONS 1000