Bump exceptions submodule
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 09:33:57 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 23:59:06 +0000 (18:59 -0500)
Adds a few files generated by GHC's configure script to .gitignore

libraries/exceptions

index ed98b64..0a1f9ff 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit ed98b644973430e26b93a4d12f75ad963c7afd20
+Subproject commit 0a1f9ff0f407da360fc9405a07d5d06d28e6c077