Add myself to libraries/ghci
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 10:13:54 +0000 (06:13 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 16:46:46 +0000 (12:46 -0400)
CODEOWNERS

index def8a08..9026425 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@
 
 # Core libraries
 /libraries/base/                  @hvr
+/libraries/ghci/                  @simonmar
 /libraries/template-haskell/      @goldfire
 
 # Internal utilities and libraries