Fix installation of ghc-split (#8760)
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 13:15:32 +0000 (07:15 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 13:16:51 +0000 (07:16 -0600)
The rules weren't correctly setting INSTALL_TOPDIRS, and on top of that
the dependencies were wrong when BINDIST=YES.

Authored-by: Evan Hauck <khyperia@live.com>
Authored-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
rules/build-perl.mk

index 994c765..3f7a026 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,6 @@ ifeq "$(findstring clean,$(MAKECMDGOALS))" ""
 ifneq "$$(BINDIST)" "YES"
 $1/$2/$$($1_$2_PROG).prl: $1/$$($1_PERL_SRC) $$$$(unlit_INPLACE) | $$$$(dir $$$$@)/.
        "$$(unlit_INPLACE)" $$(UNLIT_OPTS) $$< $$@
-endif
 
 $1/$2/$$($1_$2_PROG): $1/$2/$$($1_$2_PROG).prl
        $$(call removeFiles,$$@)
@@ -70,6 +69,15 @@ $$($1_$2_INPLACE): $1/$2/$$($1_$2_PROG) | $$$$(dir $$$$@)/.
        $$(EXECUTABLE_FILE) $$@
 
 endif
+endif
+
+ifeq "$$($1_$2_INSTALL)" "YES"
+ifeq "$$($1_$2_TOPDIR)" "YES"
+INSTALL_TOPDIRS  += $$($1_$2_INPLACE)
+else
+INSTALL_BINS     += $$($1_$2_INPLACE)
+endif
+endif
 
 $(call profEnd, build-perl($1,$2))
 endef